Editorial board


Prof Ali Sayigh
Chairman of World Renewable Energy Congress, UK
Website: www.wrecuk.co.uk

Associate Editors

Dr Christiane Herrmann
Environmental Research Institute, University College Cork, Ireland

Prof Louis Lamarche – Associate Editor for Geothermal Energy
École de technologie supérieure, Université du Québec, Canada

Dr Jazaer Dawody – Associate Editor for Hydrogen Sustainable Transportation & Fuel Cells
Volvo Technology Corporation, Gothenburg Sweden

Dr Eftichios Koutroulis – Associate Editor for Photovoltaic Technology
Laboratory for Electric Circuits and Renewable Energy Sources, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Dr Hossein Mirzaii
Kingstone University, London, UK

Mr Rainer Hinrichs-Rahlwes - Associate Editor for Policy Education & Sustainability
Vice-President: European Renewable Energies Federation (EREF); Board Member: German Renewable Energy Federation (BEE), Germany

Prof Xiaoqiang Zhai – Associate Editor for Solar Thermal Technology
Institute of Refrigeration & Cryogenics at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Neveen Hamza – Associate Editor for Sustainable and Low Energy Architecture
Senior Lecturer in the School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK

Dr Ian Masters – Associate Editor for Wave and Tide Energy
Professor at the College of Engineering and Head of the Marine Energy Research Group at Swansea University, UK

Prof Wen Zhong Shen- Associate Editor for Wind Energy
Fluid Mechanics Section, Department of Wind Energy, Technical University of Denmark


Dr. David Goodfield
Murdoch University, Australia

Prof. Hussein A. Kazem
Faculty of Engineering-Sohar University, Oman
Website: https://www.soharuni.edu.om/index.php/en/engineering-fp/Dr-Hussein-A-Kazem

Managing Editor

Dr. Márta Szabó
Szent István University Gödöllő, Hungary